Content Divider
Blog Home » General » Join us for our Progressive Broker's Open - Wed. 3/4, 11:30-3:00PM

Join us for our Progressive Broker's Open - Wed. 3/4, 11:30-3:00PM

We'll be opening some our exclusive listings along with other participating agents in the areas of Gables by the Sea and Pinecrest.



Our Exclusive Listings with Ocean Access:

12-3PM

1251 Bella Vista Ave, Coral Gables - Gables by the Sea

5 BD | 6.5 BA | $3,890,000

www.1251bellavista.com


12-3PM

12640 Virtudes St, Coral Gables - Gables by the Sea

4 BD | 3 BA | $1,885,000

www.12640virtudes.com


11:30-2:30PM

13001 Deva St, Coral Gables - Gables by the Sea

4 BD | 3 BA | $8,500/mth

www.13001devast.com

 

Other Participating Listings:

Lourdes Montes: (786) 286-5746
1001 San Pedro - Gables by the Sea

Jessica Wolf: jessicawolf@luxeknows.com
1050 Lugo Ave - Gables by the Sea

Santiago Escobar & Clara Susana Escobar: clara.susana@lindeco.net, santiago@lindeco.net
1360 Campamento Ave - Gables by the Sea

Bea Citron: bea.citron@compass.com
13040 Mar St - Gables by the Sea

Michele Mesnik: mimesnik@gmail.com & Ana Nicastro: ananicastro.re@gmail.com
1415 Coruna Ave - Gables by the Sea

Raquel Coll: Raquelmcoll@yahoo.com
1410 Tagus Ave - Gables by the Sea

Hal Feldman: hal@miamihal.com

5950 SW 135th Ter, Pinecrest

flags



Real Estate For Sale
Terms / Privacy / Accessibility ADA