Testimonials

"Definitely five star. She was the best, very professional and up on all the latest updates"

Larry, Gables by the Sea, FL

November 2018

"Nancy was an absolute pleaseure to work with she went above and beyond for us.  She is no longer our broker but our friend.  We would without a doubt use her again and refer her with our eyes closed.  She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient an overall joy to work with, we were so blessed to have found her.  Again she was a pleasure to work with.  We only have positive things to say about Nancy.  Everything went well.  It was a perfect experience."

Ricardo and Carolina Romano, Gables by the Sea, FL

July 2018

"Nancy Sanabria is the most professional, knowledgeable and effective realtor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend her without hesitation."

Cristina, Coral Gables, FL

June 2018

“I would recommend Nancy because she is not only professional in every way but I also enviously recognized how she enjoys her work.”

Andre A. Peloquin, Lexington, KY

March 2018

“Nancy Sanabria was a fantastic asset in a timely and complicated sale and purchase exchange this summer. She was extremely helpful since I was out of town at times and helped keep all parties informed. Thanks for all the help.” 

Matthew Agostini, Miami

August 2017

“Nancy Sanabria went above and beyond to sell my house. Unfortunately it took longer than expected due to the market. But she kept her optimism up which also kept ours up. We recommend her highly!”

Joan Epstein, Miami

July 2017

“Nancy and Eric were great throughout the process.”

Luis M. Gonzalez, Miami

April 2017

“Nancy Sanabria did an outstanding job and is a true professional . Nancy is a creative friendly hard worker who always kept us informed in an honest unobtrusive manner . She was a joy to work with ; it was because of her hard work that she sold our house for a price at the high end of the market value ! Both my husband and I couldn't be happier!” 

Lisa Young, Pinecrest

August 2016

Nancy was great to work with finding our new home for this new exciting phase of our life together.  She has all of the answers you need, and takes her time to make sure she is showing you exactly what you want.  Thanks Nancy!

Online Zillow Review: user5383520

January 2018

“Nancy was so wonderful and made the whole experience of selling my house so less painful. She was always available to show with a smile on her face!  Any problems that came up she was able to solve them I would highly recommend her.”

Online Zillow Review: saki2

January 2018

“Nancy offered me the following services: She Live close to my home so she could easily take care of the home and be present at showings requests. She works in team with her son. Availability for immediate showing is guaranteed.  There is an excellent complementarity between Nancy, an outstanding personality geared for service and sale and Eric a marketing expert especially in social medias.

Dealing with Nancy and Eric was only pleasure. I was travelling in Asia and Nancy's availability despite the time difference was critical to make this sale happens. She guided me and advised me perfectly. She did also an outstanding follow-up of the prospects who ended-up buying the house Dealing with Nancy was an absolute pleasure. She made everything easy, from the decoration of the house to the promotion, the maintenance, the negotiation and the closing. I will recommend highly Nancy for her integrity, her help,her availability, her dedication to this sale and her performance in selling my house in 3 month. Nancy comforted me in the maintenance of the house while I was away in Asia, she organized a large number of showings, promoted the house in a luxury manner and always presented me with the positive aspects of the dealings and the transactions.”

Christophe M, Coral Gables

August 2016

“We have had 4 different transactions with Nancy over the past 18 months, and I have never worked with a more prepared, or hard working real estate professional. Nancy is a pleasure to work with, and she has always had our best interests in mind, as my wife and I have had Nancy as our representative  as both a buyer and seller. She is a true professional who understands the South Florida market and I highly recommend her.”

Online Zillow Review:  kennyjyoung

March 2017

“Nancy Sanabria is a great realtor. Very professional and knowledgeable. She promptly answered any questions I had and helped me to find exactly what I was looking for.”

Online Zillow Review: oksana89

October 2016

“Nancy is the consummate professional! Always returned calls promptly, willing to help out in whatever capacity needed, great at walking us through all problems or roadblocks that presented themselves, quick at resolving problems as they arose and most thorough. Nancy sold an elderly friends home of  40 years. It was a trying time for her and Nancy was not only compassionate and kind but advised her patiently of each offer and waited for the best one to surface. She is a strong, competent negotiator and an ethical, upbeat, trustworthy person.  I highly recommend her.”

Online Zillow Review: kilty6wog

January 2017

“We had the pleasure of working with Nancy and her team on the purchase of first home in the Gables. We had several questions as it was our first time buying, and she was key to reassure us and provided us with great insights. Nancy and her team listened carefully to our needs and took us to visit  every option we were interested in. Thanks to her extensive experience and in-depth market knowledge, she introduced us to key stakeholders that facilitated the transaction. We felt truly supported throughout the whole process and even after the purchase. We love our home and would highly recommend Nancy and the Sanabria team.”

Online Zillow Review: gba arista

January 2016

“Being from Chicago, this was our first Miami purchase and I don't know how we would have managed without her! Nancy listened to our needs, was very patient and found us the perfect Miami home.   Will definitely use the Sanabria team when we look to move again.”

Online Zillow Review: sbuca24

October 2016

“Nancy is the best realtor we have every used and we have been in the residential real estate business for 40 years. She is amazingly efficient, outstanding attention to detail and she leaves no stone goes unturned. Most importantly, she will fight for exactly what YOU want in every transaction. We  will NEVER use any other realtor!”

Online Zillow Review:  buddynewman55

October 2016

“Nancy showed us the condo that we rented,  after a prior broker had it on her list but did not show it to us.  Also,  she was very diligent in all respects,  and always made herself or her assistant available.”

Online Zillow Review:  edvidal1215

October 2016

“I met Nancy Sanabria as she was representing the owner of a large luxury townhome on the bay and I was interested in leasing. Nancy was completely diligent on behalf of her Client which made matters very simple for me. Nancy was involved with the creation and presentation of the lease, which she  accomplished quickly and efficiently, as well as negotiating some of the details with me. I am an Attorney so I was impressed. As the lease was ending I asked Nancy to help me look in the area for a possible property to purchase. She immediately pulled up properties consistent with my taste and budget and set up appointments. Ultimately I decided to wait. I would highly recommend Ms. Sanabria to anyone looking for residential property in the Pinecrest, Palmetto Bay, Coral Gables, Kendall and Cutler Bay marketplaces. I am certain that your experience with her will be as wonderful as mine!”

Online Zillow Review:  zuser2016032807221773

October 2016

flags



Recent Posts

Terms / Privacy / Accessibility ADA